Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Labor, Unions, Service-Oriented Jobs, and How It Relates to Us and Our Concerns Today

Concerned Constitutional Patriots of America Weekly Video Short for Labor Day September 2, 2024.

Please allow me about 7 minutes of your time as I talk about labor, unions, and service-oriented jobs, and how it relates to us and our concerns today. Thank you!

Subscribing is always free and goes to your email inbox for you to check out or not. If you agree with my concerns and mission, and are able, please help me financially so I can boost/promote The Angry Christian Patriot, various articles, and videos, so I can reach more people which is imperative. Funds never go to any type of pay for me personally. Thank you!

Discussion about this podcast