Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

CCPA Presents: Constitutional Patriots Online Fellowship for August 2024

Aka Pester Brat's One-Man Patriot Show :-)

Please join me for the most unique service or meeting or show or whatever you want to call it, on the internet. Intended to encourage and inform all American citizens about the various threats and dangers to our constitutional republic.

Subscribing is free and it will send my articles and videos to your email inbox. Also, if you are in a position to do so, please help me spread the word by not only sharing my videos and writings, but also promoting or boosting some of them like this one on 2 or more social media platforms. No monies ever go to any type of pay for me. Thank you!

Discussion about this podcast