Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Hurricane Helene Victims Not Getting as Much Help as Recent Foreign Aid; Melania, Abortion, Trump, and Election; More

Concerned Constitutional Patriots of America Weekly Video Short for 10/7/2024

Please allow me about 5 minutes of your time to watch, consider and share my latest weekly video short and please forgive the poor[er?] quality this week, but you can still understand it. Might improve my ugly mug :-). Thank you!

Subscribing is always free, but if you would like to be a part of helping me spread the word about the dangers to our country AND what we can do about it but boosting or promoting various articles, videos and the publication, please donate. No money ever goes to me personally. You can do it through here on Substack, or email me at pesterbratdotcom@aol.com on how you can save the fees by going through PayPal or mailing it to me. Thank you!

Discussion about this podcast